Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

Where can I download sexfight eBooks

I don't know if asking this is against the rules, maybe it is, but I have little use of this account so I've decided to take a leap of faith.

There are plenty of sexfight eBooks on Amazon that look promising. I would buy and give them a try if I could. But I'm a college student in Eastern Europe so I don't have money to buy anything. As such I am forced to resort to piracy, this is even what my professors told me to do if I lack any software I need for college (IT student). I've been searching for a place to download eBooks but each I've found were for regular eBooks. Can anyone point me to a place where I can download sexfight eBooks? If it can't be said on the forum at least tell me in a private message.

I'm sorry again if I'm breaking any rule. I wish I was born in a western country...

EDIT: By the way in case I need to be punished for this my real account is SenpaiIo. I didn't know I had this account too and logged into it by accident. Even now I don't remember making it but somehow it has been here for months.
    Last edited by Sempai; September 24th, 2017 at 07:10 PM.

Senior Hostboard Member sffan4e's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: Where can I download sexfight eBooks

Quote Originally Posted by Sempai View Post
    I don't know if asking this is against the rules, maybe it is, but I have little use of this account so I've decided to take a leap of faith.