Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Let Me Make Your Fantasies Come to Life

Hello!
    My Name is Claire and I am a freelance writer. I have started writing custom catfight stories and I would love to make your fantasy a reality (or as close as it can get ). I am currently working through my fivver account I am willing to take and receive custom offers and have almost no limits to what I will write about. I have written about fights that range from breast envy all the way to titfights to the death as well as the underground world of celebrity sexfighting.

If you are interested shoot me a private message here and we will chat. I would be happy to provide you a sample to see if my writing is up your alley.
    Hope to hear from you soon.

Claire Bear.

Junior Hostboard Member qwertyuiop666666's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: Let Me Make Your Fantasies Come to Life

Hi, can you send me a link to your site (and maybe price range and stuff?) Cheers.

Junior Hostboard Member FreelanceCharonBeatle's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Yes!
    I tried to send a link, but being new to the board I am not able to send a PM until 10 posts...

I offer three packages ranging from $35-170. However I will be happy to offer a custom job as well. To see my page, go to fiverr and look for user Clairebear500. (Again, being new I can't post a link at the moment.

Regarding the sample, could you give me a few specifics about what you would like to see? I want to pick one that will...entertain you...as well as show my skills.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Well, that comment about 'Titfights to the Death' has certainly gotten me curious...

Do you have any of your work posted anywhere?