Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

First attempt at writing a sexfight

Introduction:

I am writing a story on a couples sexfight. This involves MvM and FvF. As this is my first attempt please ignore grammatical mistakes. This is first draft and wanted to get members review over this so feedback are appreciated.

Chapter 1: Old Rivals cockfight mid air