Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Dance The Night Away - Part 3

This is Part 3 of the series "Dance the Night Away" More to follow.....

- - - Updated - - -

My last weekend in Portugal, and I was having mixed emotions. Doing things I have never done before made me nervous but left me feeling empowered. Even so, I spent half the week trying to forget what happened with that woman, but the remainder of the week was spent getting ready for her all the same. I shaved all over, cleaning, moisturizing, exercising, and most importantly recovering, letting my body heal. Okay, mostly recovering, my aching breasts took a hell of a beating. I must have a higher tolerance for pain than I ever realized.

On top of all of that, I felt a familiar friend coming to visit. My period was coming on. It was how my breasts ached, beyond just the ache from the breast-fight, other places in my body as well, but thank-the-gods it would still be a few days before ‘the flow’ started. But if I was getting my period, that meant the big stud of a man had not impregnated me two weeks back. Whew, now that is a huge relief. I still get flush with excitement when I think about how incredible the sex was.

Anyway, the really exciting thing about this time of the month, I get very horny. I am very horny right-fucking-now, and it’s only going to get worse, which is shocking considering how sexually lusting I have been feeling and behaving. Yes I know, that is a lot of information that probably did not need to be shared. But there you have it.

~~~~~

Walking into that Club, with my guard up, I was ready for anything. A foolish mindset perhaps, but I have a sense of arrogance since I came out on top of our breast fight.