Thread: International Couples Mixed Wrestling & Sexfight Club. 1

bluekou

International Couples Mixed Wrestling & Sexfight Club. 1

This is my first attempt at writing a story so please do not be too harsh with your comments. I would like to thank Stone Kidman for his encouragement and pointers.

International Couples Mixed Wrestling & Sexfight Club. 1

We had agreed to a three match tournament against a Dutch couple named Isa and Lars.
    The tournament was set for the last weekend in July. With two mixed singles matches on the Saturday morning and a tag match to be held on the Sunday afternoon.

We knew very little about our opponents apart from that they had never lost and that they always insist on their matches being NHB with no DQ. We had also been warned that they refused to wash their outfits while they were on a winning streak in case it changed their luck.

As wrestling was our life we had furnished our basement with an 18ft wrestling ring that stood 3ft of the ground, we had put 4 sofas around the walls and added a timekeepers table. As all our matches are recorded we had fitted out the room with a sophisticated recording system.

As our Dutch opponents had insisted that we did not meet until we were all ready to start Ann and I waited with anticipation in the basement.

We had arranged with two other members Phil and Amanda to officiate and at 10.30am they showed Isa and Lars into the basement.

Lars and Isa looked very professional in matching long silk orange robes and carrying matching orange towels. They were extremely intimidating and did not attempt to great or even acknowledge us.

Match 1 John Vs Isa

Isa and I climbed into ring while Ann and Lars took sofas on opposite sides of the basement.
    Phil announced ?This is a NHB with no DQ best of three pinfall match with pins counted to 60, In the red corner we have John he is 28 6'1?? 220 lbs and has a 6? cock?.