Thread: Let me make your fantasies a reality!

Junior Hostboard Member FreelanceCharonBeatle's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Let me make your fantasies a reality!

Hello!
    My Name is Claire and I am a freelance writer. I have started writing custom catfight stories and I would love to make your fantasy a reality (or as close as it can get ). I am currently working through my fiv account I am willing to take and receive custom offers and have almost no limits to what I will write about. I have written about fights that range from jealous girlfriends all the way to a fight to the death between three Succubi and beyond.

If you are interested shoot me a private message here and we will chat. I would be happy to provide you a sample to see if my writing is up your alley.
    Hope to hear from you soon.

Claire Bear.

Senior Hostboard Member catfightlover40's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: Let me make your fantasies a reality!

Quote Originally Posted by FreelanceCharonBeatle View Post
    Hello!
    My Name is Claire and I am a freelance writer. I have started writing custom catfight stories and I would love to make your fantasy a reality (or as close as it can get ). I am currently working through my fiv account I am willing to take and receive custom offers and have almost no limits to what I will write about. I have written about fights that range from jealous girlfriends all the way to a fight to the death between three Succubi and beyond.

If you are interested shoot me a private message here and we will chat. I would be happy to provide you a sample to see if my writing is up your alley.
    Hope to hear from you soon.

Claire Bear.