Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

well we try but i think we are on that 5 day timer thingy think we on day three or so can't really be sure to be honest

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

.5) Alienware Hivemind 2.8ghz 1gb of DDRRAM Nvidia 5600 256mb 80gb Harddrive
    1) Hackbenjimin
    1.5) I started playing about 3 weeks before Open beta and ever since that constantly
    2) lvl40 warrior,will become a gladiator today
    3) im geussing around 50+ a week
    4) Well i played diablo 2 for about a year and kicked seriouse ass in the game i owned all but absolut ;x. I also owned pretty much in SWG was a Imperial bounty hunter with 3 at-st and last day i played before i quit i took on a rebel base single handedly and won.to bad the game sucked ass
    4.5)well i played l2 and diablo 2 multiple times 24 hours str8 and owned on a 1 vs 20 Halo team slayer with the score of 150 5.well i want to join a badass guild with lots of power, and frankly Primez has both those qualities. I also think i can do lots for the clan, im fully dedicated to my clan and will help them out in any way possible
    6)Im 16, in the craziest part of highschool,and yes i myself am crazy,I like l2 alot and wont quit untill people flee towns when they hear that im coming,I want a true legacy in this game. As absolut said, Im not planing on playing any other games out they all look like they suck major cojones. I work out 4 times a week and when i dont workout i play L2.there isnt much more for me to say so i geuss ill leave it at that.o and to add to my greatest accomplishments I owned about 30 people str8 in marvel vs. capcom at the carcande ;x

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

wow
    marvel vs capcom now thats some serious good arcade gaming lol