Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Im really new to the car thing and i have been looking around for Z3 fenders and 1 pice head lights. I found the fenenders but i would like to somewhat get a good deal becasue i was told 300 for the fenenders and i was told there is no 1 pice lights but i have seen them befor on the del sol so would anyone know anything about them.also does anyone know what kind size of tires i can get for it as well?

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

As for fenders, check www.groupbuycenter.com

There always seems to be a buy going on for Z3 fenders.

The one piece headlights came on Sols sold in Japan. They are hard to get cheaply; average price is ~$500 a pair.

I believe 185/65s are the tires that came stock on Sols.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

[img]smile.gif[/img]

yeah i have been looking all over the place for the lights and so far i have not come up with anything so it's been making it quite hard to fix my car. The last thing im looking for is a somehwhat cool hood or somthing

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

there's forever VIS hoods up on ebay, VIS del sol hoods supposedly have awesome fit quality, everyone that I know with them is very very pleased with the product

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Cool

you can ger a pair of metal Z3 fenders for $180 from http://www.rs2motorsport.com/z3fendmetal.html