Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Hello David,

Can I first say just how much I admire your work in both music and film.

I am a Film Student in London and I am writing about exploitation films for my Dissertation. I was just wondering if you might be able to answer a few questions as I am comparing the American exploitation film scene with the Italian exlpoitation industry and I know you have worked (very successfully) in both fields.

How do you feel your two Italian films 'Hitch-hike' and 'House by the Edge of the Park' compare to 'Last house'? Do you like these italian movies?

How did the process of film production differ with 'Last House' and the Italian films? They seem higher budget and more glossy

How did you find Ruggero Deadato to work with? I hear he demands a lot.

I won't bother you with anymore annoying questions. Thanks for your time. I wish you well with all future ventures!

James Blackford

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Well James,