Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 123456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread: Godsey possible candidate for AAA school...

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: Godsey possible candidate for AAA school...

So, since you are from NoVa, how are you getting all your info on SCSB and etc. concerning the matter.
    "Call me crazy, but I want to buy the Dallas Cowboys end zone and have the star right at the foot of my bed. That way when I score, I can spike the ball right on the star!" -Woody Paige, Around the Horn 10.9.08

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

maybe I shouldn't have said i'm from NoVa though I wish I was...I am a GC grad, but NoVa is home now...so yes I know all too well how it goes...

Inactive Member imported_GC_Quincy's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

He didn't do anything. The entire ordeal has been talked about on this board for a couple of months. He was asked to do something and he didn't do it. End of story. There's "nothing more to it". Like I said, it's been talked about on here over and over.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Quincy - you are exactly right - he didnt do anything. He didnt do anything when he was asked repeatedly to do so by a superior and when he refused to he lost his job. End of story. He and everyone else needs to get on with their life and put this issue to bed.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Yeah it does, but you know, sometimes people are too close to things to allow that to happen.
    What we've got here is failure to communicate. Some men you just can't reach, so you get what we had here last week which is the way he wants it. Well, he gets it.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned