Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: Prayer Requests

My mother had a Grand Mal Seizure yesterday and was unconscious and kept on life-support in ICU for nearly 24 hours. Cause is still unknown, no family history of seizures. Please keep her in your prayers.
    [I]I've been very lonely in my isolated tower of indecipherable speech. [/I]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

It was bad yesterday. I found out that a former PV classmate died. I graduated with his wife and saw him last October at my reunion. I also had a former student commit suicide yesterday. Please be thinking about their families. Thank you.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Please remember a family from Wise. Man shot himself unfortunately as his wife came home from church. He had been in a lot of pain from a previous accident. Just remember them if you don't care.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Please pray for my family. My mother just called from Roanoke and told me that my cousins grandfather(on his dads side-no relation) just pasted away about an hour ago in his sleep. Liz Castle his wife is devastated, they were married for some 50 years and she lost her soulmate tonight. They were like grandparents to me since I have been little and my cousin is only 8 and thinks the world of his papaw blackie, he's asleep now and wont find out until the morning. Please pray for the little man, its gonna break his heart.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)