Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Cool

Hey hey hey everybody i am a newbie!! i think this site is awesome!! I have been reading posts for a few weeks now, everyone is awesome here. I live in Massachussetts and I think kevin is a total babe!!! I've admired him and his movies for a long long time. I hope him and Christine will be very happy together. Who's responsible for this totally awesome site? i would like to say thanks, a job well done!!!!!! it's a great place to hangout to talk and read about kevin I love him so much. And he's gorgeous aint he girls. [img]wink.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Dickorydock, what's your real name? Welcome to us, you are the second new girl who comes to us this week. Hope you will enjoy it here and that we will see many posts from you. My name is Caroline and I live in Sweden in Europe and I'm 27 years old.

It's [img]graemlins/storm.gif[/img] here now.

Caroline [img]graemlins/rose.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

For a while this evening I wasn't allowed to post here at this message board but hey it works again [img]smile.gif[/img] [img]smile.gif[/img] . Hope you're all doing just fine.

[img]graemlins/rose.gif[/img] [img]graemlins/kiss.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Smile

Hey Caroline thanks for making me feel welcome!!!! its awesome to be here!!!!!!
    my name is Dedee and I live in the wonderful state Massachusetts come over and visit some time from Sweden i'll serve you one of the finest meals you've ever had. Isn't Kevin one of the finest things since sliced bread? Its obvious by now I'm sure how great I think he is, a few faults but
    dont we all. Have a totally awesome day there In Sweden. [img]graemlins/dish.gif[/img]