Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    I am new to the hostboard and I was wanting to know if there is anyone out there from the Indiana area that plays or holds tournaments.By the way the game is awesome.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Hi there,

There are quite a few players in the Indiana area but I don't know of any tournaments being held. I would like to be able to set up tournaments but it is not easy as I am in another country but if anyone out there does want to run a tournament feel free to contact me for help and ideas. I may be able to send a few goodies as prizes too. You can call me direct on 01144 1303 211434 or e-mail me on [email protected]. As for Indiana there are quite a few players from Warsaw listed on the community section.

Hope this helps,

Nathan

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Red face

I'm am from the Sullivan County area.But if people are willing to get together,I'm willing to travel every so often.Anybody can get a hold of me at [email protected] to get some good competition going.The few goodies sounds good to play for also. [img]wink.gif[/img]

<font color="#a62a2a" size="1">[ May 26, 2003 12:45 PM: Message edited by: InHisservice ]</font>

<font color="#a62a2a" size="1">[ May 26, 2003 12:51 PM: Message edited by: InHisservice ]</font>

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I would love to play in a tournament, but I'm in Kansas.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Speaking of tournaments, has there been any word yet on a WORLD TOURNAMENT? You know like a world championship or anything? I'd be willing to travel to a BIG tourny like that.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)