Thread: Feel Better Kit any reviews?? Baby and stoller AGOT set reviews?

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

OK I know I am asking a lot tonight... Any thought on the Feel Better Kit?? OK I am a nurse and my kids love to play doctor (a little influence from me probably helped that one but now they play all the time-being twins they have a ready doctor and patient). Also, any thought on the baby AGOT and stroller set?? I would myself prefer polly and the cradle but my 4 year old is more into the non historical stuff as she is not too old yet. Would she be OK for that set?? She plays with my 18 inch dolls all the time-of course Emily goes everywhere with us lately!! If is sturdy and will it hold up to a 4 year old. I know it's for 8 and up... But, it's so darn cute!

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)