Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Where is Michigan is Everyone from??

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Well I would definitely be interested in a meetup, I think that would be fun. But Im in my last year of school and between work and trying to find a better paying job, Ive got a lot on my plate.

However, the faculty teachers at my college are on strike right now (that doesn't include lecturers, they are still holding classes) and if a settlement isnt made soon, the semester is cancelled. They have just one more full week [img]eek.gif[/img] So if that happens, I will actually have a fair amount of time on my hands..... [img]confused.gif[/img]

<font color="#33CCCC" size="1">[ September 09, 2006 01:43 AM: Message edited by: *shortie* ]</font>

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

You all have made ME homesick! I'm a Michigan native (Grand Rapids area) but I won't be back for a few months now that I work in Canada. I had my prom at Meijer Gardens. [img]smile.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Originally posted by Happy Mami:
    We live in Hudsonville (suburb of GR)for now, but the house is for sale and DH's new office will be in Novi. Not in a big hurry to go, especially now that school has started.

Meijer Gardens is wonderful, we enjoy the family membership. We would be happy to attend a get-together.

Take care,
    Rhonda
    <font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">My Brother lives in Hudsonville!!
    Novi is really nice!!!!
    [img]graemlins/thumbs_up.gif[/img]

Inactive Member american-girl-fan's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Meijer Garden is really fun!!