Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I have really gotten into sewing for AGs lately (I keep meaning to share some of my creations online - d'oh!). I have some fabric that would make darling over-alls, but in all my patterns, I don't have one for overalls. Does anyone know of any? I could probably modify a pattern for pants, but I'm not sure how that would turn out. Usually when I make my own patterns, the results are a grab bag because I'm a beginner. Any advice would be appreciated!

Oh, and also! I have a 12-14" Disney Little Princess doll (you know, the ones who look like four-year old versions of the princess?). She only came with one dress. I would like her to be an AG Little Sister, but need more clothes. Has anyone made clothes for these, or know of patterns that might fit them?

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Ooops, just a correct, my DP doll is closer to 16" [img]smile.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I have a boatload of patterns, and I know I have a few that have overall paterns. Check out my Patterns Album for pictures of all of my pattern envelops. I also have several patterns books (most by Joan Hinds), but the only pictures I have of those patterns are in my Costumes Album.
    I hope these help.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I quickly browsed through my AG patterns, and found a couple which have overalls on them:

McCalls 2506
    Simplicity 5676

I have no idea whether the two I found are still currently available or not. If they aren't available otherwise, you might have some luck with ebay.

Linda

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)