Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Wink

I've never tried adding an album here before because my friends have always put them up. I have a very short version of the Japanese Dolls' Day festival with Shida and Yuki (twin Jesses) on the Imagestation so I'm going to try to link it to see if I can.

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pi...?id=2105852983

Inactive Member AG DRESS DESIGNER's Avatar
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Great album as usual. Link worked OK.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Thanks. I thought of posting this now because making paper dolls out of photograph prints might be an amusing thing for girls to do when school lets out.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Wow! I love it! I too really like Japanesse food, so I saw a lot that I would like to eat. All your set ups are awesome.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

The outfits and the food are beautiful!! Did you make them, or did you buy them? My dolls just finished watching Memoirs of a Geisha so now they would very much like a kimono for themselves... greedy little girls!

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Yes, my DVD of Memoirs is nearly worn out because so many of the dolls have been watching it! I like the Geisha Bootcamp and Look Of A Geisha bonus sections even better than the movie.