Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I am just wondering since I am new at collecting AG dolls, should I complete each collection before buying a new doll or buy the dolls and then their "Stuff" as I go along? I love a bunch of dolls but am not sure which way to go.
    thanks a bunch!
    PS I laid down a town plan and realized that there is only 1 bathroom for my girls and future girls and was wondering is there only one AG bathroom set and if so, is there any non-AG ones that would fit, they have to have more than one bathroom, but I don't want 2 or 3 of the same.
    THANKS!

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Originally posted by for_my_rose:
    I am just wondering since I am new at collecting AG dolls, should I complete each collection before buying a new doll or buy the dolls and then their "Stuff" as I go along? I love a bunch of dolls but am not sure which way to go.
    <font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">You are going to get a variety of answers on this one because it really is a matter of personal preference. Some of us go for complete collections, but the majority of us just buy the things we really want (as opposed to buying things just to complete a collection). Completing a collection is also very expensive for certain dolls because of the many retirements that have created reliance on eBay and its outrageous prices for certain items.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I know I am still trying to get some of Sam's retired things. but next should I finish Sam's first or buy another friend, I can't decide
    oh what a dilemma!

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)