Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Well the Q-man havent been around here much lately but thats has it reasons.

I spend alot of my free time with my gf that I love so incredible much and the feelings are mutual from her side [img]graemlins/heart.gif[/img]

I finally got my work pappers so insteed of just beeing a sub ( 3 months here then they give u 2 months and so on) I am now a fully timed correctional officer as u call it. They even gave me a raise.

My dream is to become a cop but to get into the police academy in Sweden is hard, very hard. there are about 6000 that wants in every time ( 2 applications every year) and they only take in around 400. Well I for the first time been called to the workout test ( running etc etc ) witch is stage 2 of 3 so December 4th I will go to another city and do the test and if I can do those then I am one step closer. Note that a complete test dosent mean you go to stage 3.

that was a bit of ranting from my side..

and yes I still collect but mainly my Tfs that Tony helps me with and the ocassionally SW pice.

bad news..well grandma fell and injuerd herself badely ( shes 89 ) and it seems she wont be able to get back to her appartment so shes trying out one of those older homes.

Thats a little update from my side guys [img]smile.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

Originally posted by The quikier Quikman:
    Well the Q-man havent been around here much lately but thats has it reasons.

I spend alot of my free time with my gf that I love so incredible much and the feelings are mutual from her side [img]graemlins/heart.gif[/img]

I finally got my work pappers so insteed of just beeing a sub ( 3 months here then they give u 2 months and so on) I am now a fully timed correctional officer as u call it. They even gave me a raise.