Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

This is where you get to whore yourself to the entire world. Or, look for a someone to help you on your next adventure.

Please don't use this space to comment on each others work. Take that to the floor for us all to read.

Good Luck

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I guess I'll start...

Currently, I am looking to expand my resume/portfolio as a composer. I have been producing indie movies since 1990, so I understand what its like to work on a limited budget. If you need an original soundtrack, I am willing to work within the constraints of a tight budget in an effort to help promote my services and get my name out there.

The following is a clip from Randy, which features a hard-rock/electronic flavor of music. The story itself is about an exterminator who, through his own misdeeds, ends up in a situation that spirals completely out of control. When pressured, he ends up falling back on his training as an exterminator in an effort to remove the problem. One of the things the director and I agreed on was that as soon as the exterminator pulled down his mask and switched to killing-mode, the soundtrack needed to take on a much more industrial, machine-like vibe. This is what I came up with.

http://www.sn-films.com/Clips/Randy_blakes_death.mov
    (2:08) ~ 6.9MB

<font color="#a62a2a" size="1">[ June 30, 2006 09:56 AM: Message edited by: sn-films ]</font>

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

PROPS
    ++++++++

Having props professionally made, is not as expensive as you think.