Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Hi,

This might not be the right protocol for these message boards but I hope I will be forgiven for any faux pas.

Basically, I am a documentary filmmaker with a background of political activism. I would like to get in touch with anybody who is interested in collaborating on a documentary - particularly something which opposes war or the machinations behind it - or globalisation, corruption etc.

I have pretty much all the necessary equipment to work in DV (based around an XL1-S) and I have skills in most departments but I would prefer to be working as part of a team.

I would particularly like to hear from people living in northwest England.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

We would be intested but are mostly around London, Are you anywhere near Sedgefield, we would like interviews from the candidates there for a start for the wbsite! alsonin Blackburn... We could make a docmentary about women peace protestors and whistle blowers perhaps?
    phone number 07958759456

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I'm also interested. I'm a digital effects artist and musician.
    See www.minionvideo.co.uk for details.

I'm looking a nice project to work on for FREE. I'm based in Belfast but thanks to www.yousendit.com I can send and recieve large movie files via email (1gb/per email).

Let me know if you need me.
    (I do CG creatures/explosions to matrix/fight club virtual camera fx to basic titles & music.)

Nath
    [email protected]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Thanks for the replies. I thought I was being notified by e-mail of any responses but it didn't happen and I've only just found them.