Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Yesh, the mythology tales fit well in the entire work. Put in more.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

sorry it took so long to get back on this one... I like it.

the spider story fits... who's wrong, the one who doesn't want to suffer, or the ones that force him to suffer because they have to?

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

(sorry it took me so long. I've been.... amazingly... doing some research. and I'm just a slow writer sometimes. It's a long bit, tho, so thanks for your patience smile ..... I don't have an order to these, but here they are)

-------------------------------------

I am not the man I was. Ha. It would?ve been impossible to remain unchanged by those days. Everyone thought the world was turning upside-down, you remember?

I did a good job, though. I had things to think about, dark rooms in which to strain my eyes over ancient texts. I had my masters to think about, the universe to unfold.

It?s all your fault. Why... No... When did you think this would be a good idea? When did it occur to you to trap me like this?

I?m sorry... I?m sorry... It?s not your fault... It?s no one?s fault. But it should be! Then I could make them correct the mistake, turn back the clock, leave me to my studies. You could?ve met someone else, someone less demanding... More caring. Then I wouldn?t be stuck here with school clothes and diapers and instant formula. But then it wouldn?t matter because I wouldn?t have met you. But then I could?ve been happy..... I can?t win this one, Eve! Not without you! Look at them! They?re tiny and frail and all my responsibility! Didn?t you want them? Didn?t you want me?