Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Custom video experiences

I have received quite a few questions about my custom videos over these last few months. Things like what they costed, how things went, etc.

So I thought it might be helpful to post a bit about this subject. I am by no means an expert, and everybodies encounter might be different, but these are my experiences, insights and thoughts about having custom videos made. Please feel free to add your own experiences, so others can learn from them.
    I splitted them up in a few topics.

-Price
    The most common question I got was what it costed to have a custom video made. Logical, because that's the first thing you think of when you see something you want. Some think it must be very expensive, having price tags of thousands and thousands of dollars.
    But having thought the same thing, it's at the same time also an illogical question, because quite a few producers have this mentioned on their sites. Some even have a special webpage committed to this subject with all kind of relevant information.
    So it really can differ from something like 300 USD to 3000 USD. I experienced both.
    Factors that played a role in this price difference, are varied. It starts with the basic price from a producer. Some charge like 390 USD for a basic 20 min trib video. Others start from 1600 USD. How come this difference you might wonder? Well, some regions are more expensive to produce, some regions the girls in general charge more, some A-star girls charge more than their collegues, some agents charge fees directly, etc.
    I don't prefer to share the names in public, because I presume the producers who want their prices to be known have already shared it on their sites.