Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: Trib it forward 2016 project final phase

Once upon a time, in a castle far far away...
    Two nurses fights for a once in a lifetime opportunity.
    A good sexfight with both does show some hate towards the other.
    Action was back and forth.

Since both girls are not having English as their mother tongue, you can imagine that trash talking are a little difficult for them.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

I'd like to receive the video

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

A big thanks to the producer. I'm new in this awesome forum and I'm really looking forward to receive a download link. The story for this video sounds great. I'm very excited 😉

Gesendet von meinem SM-A510F mit Tapatalk

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Hello there !

I would love to recceive the video

Won't let you down for the review afterwards,

Amadou

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by sffan4e View Post
    So I have the following proposal. You can post in this thread that you would like to receive the download link from XP. In return you agree to write a little review afterwards in the review section. It does not have to be a whole novel. Just tell a bit what your thoughts are about the video, what you liked, what you would have liked to see different, what you think of the whole process of this project, etc. Just put a little effort in it and don't stop at "Good video/bad video."
    I hope the others don't get jealous and I hope you guys appreciate this gesture.

So to start the story, once upon a time, in a castle far far away...