Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

No more chapters on Eurasia

I am seeing massive bias here

I do accept the scope for improvement which is obviously very much there as i am a first time writer and will work to action JB57's input but the criticism is not being able to figuring out who is who is unfair and very very biased[/QUOTE]

I became a member on hostboard as i thought this would be a forum to read great stories which it continues to be and a forum for a first time writer envisioning an detailed epic story
    Sadly,am seeing massive bias and ero encouragement from people here
    As a writer,this is discouraging and i dont think hostboard s not the forum or me
    Will i continue to write Eurasia further ? I dont think so
    I am mulling over the idea of requesting JB57 to carry it forward.
    Will think about it and post on the same thread in a couple of days

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

Re: No more chapters on Eurasia

Quote Originally Posted by jack_ryan View Post
    I am seeing massive bias here

I do accept the scope for improvement which is obviously very much there as i am a first time writer and will work to action JB57's input but the criticism is not being able to figuring out who is who is unfair and very very biased

I became a member on hostboard as i thought this would be a forum to read great stories which it continues to be and a forum for a first time writer envisioning an detailed epic story
    Sadly,am seeing massive bias and ero encouragement from people here
    As a writer,this is discouraging and i dont think hostboard s not the forum or me
    Will i continue to write Eurasia further ? I dont think so
    I am mulling over the idea of requesting JB57 to carry it forward.
    Will think about it and post on the same thread in a couple of days