Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

Tales of the Event Wrapper: Caramel

Hello!
    I'm posting here a story I'm working on, it's my first time writing and posting, so please don't hesitate to comment on what feels off/bad etc. My native language is French, so I might take grammar shortcuts or use words that look similar but aren't.

Edit: I updated the story with the "build-up". I will try to build my ideas and write the main part of the story now. All input/critics are welcome as I have little experience in writting anything erotic

Edit2: here's a google file with different representations of the girls, to help imagine them.

Let's go now.

Tales of the Event Wrapper: Caramel

Everything it needed was a spark, and I was waiting for the right opportunity to seize it and unleash the divine wrath on these disbelievers… Actually, I was just ***** and wanted to find a way into the hot Indian woman’s panties.
    Jesminder was a beautiful woman in her mid thirties, caramel skin, diamond shaped face with dark makeup on her full lips. Her body wasn’t a joke either, an hourglass figure, defined by huge ****, tiny waist and atop her long thick legs throne wide hips that awoke a deep, powerful sexual instinct in every person who laid eyes on her.

Jesminder came from a noble family, and always dressed accordingly, classic heels that raised her *** enough to give life to her traditional red and golden dress. Every step she took drew a torrent of mesmerizing curves, some even argued that she was a sorceress bewitching the mind of simpler people…
    Jesminder married Amit, a simple man, who was successful in business, owned multiple grocery stores, since they were cheap to open and yielded the best interest ratio in the business field, for the effort required to run them.

Now you might think of how vile it is to covet someone’s wife, but for my defense, I wasn’t guilty in this.