Heya!~

This is my first time making a real post on this forum and I hope its one you guys will enjoy! This is the first part to a story I started writing a few months ago that I should be getting around to writing the ending too soon (hopefully)
I wrote this story because of how rare it is to find good *** fight stories online or really *** fight stories at all! So recently I've taken up to writing stories about things I wish I saw more of!
I'm planning on starting to write more often so if you enjoy this story you'll probably enjoy my other stories I'm working on as well!
If you wanna see more of my stories I post em here first mk2999 - pixiv
and if you have any suggestions or would like to contact me I recommend joining my discord here Gay Cockfight And Sexfight Hub

Anyway to get on with the story!
(warning: contains gas, if your not into that, you might not enjoy this story, sorry!)
(second warning: this is like the first major story I've ever written and I'mma be honest, chapter 2 gets much better)

Amy made her way out of the bathroom stall, still trying to hook her belt around her tight jeans. Well, for any other girl they would be loose jeans but her sizable behind took up all of the space she had left in her pants. She hated it, not her big rear of course, her jeans, however, were unbearably uncomfortable for her, sadly she would have to keep them on for a while longer as she would be taking the train back home. Her only chance to take em off was the occasional bathroom break, though, due to the girl’s somewhat-fattening (or thickening) diet she often took bathroom breaks every half an hour, this diet also had the nasty effect of making her gassy really easily.