Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

The Run away Bride (MFM/MvM)

This is my first time writting a story so if I make any mistake plz correct me

Chapter one: Escape

Steven: Elizabeth(liz) tried her best to convince her parents for our marriage but they didn't listen to her pleas their reason for disagreement is that I earn less than their standard but within the week of her proposal for our marriage(their rejection) they ordered Elizabeth to marry a middle aged man because he makes more money than me

Liz: I don't want to marry a middle aged idiot just because he earns more money. My parents arranged the marriage and the marriage is also within a week so me and my boyfriend thought we should run away from them to start a new life. We planned that we should escape just before my marriage date and move across the country he has a car so we don't have a problem.

Steve: on D-Day she took some money from her parents house and called me I brought car near the street where their house is located. She saw me in the car and started running towards me with a smile. She hopped in, we started from there and we don't know where to go. She has no support from her side so we didn't contact anyone from her side. I only contacted my friends for a place to stay but everyone said they can't allow me because of various reasons they have. I hesitated call one person he is my friend but also my enemy
    after some thought I called him said everything he allowed us to stay there for time being.
    I turn and said to my babe " babe Toby allowed us to stay at his place". Her eyes lit at mentioned of his name

Liz: Toby,Steve and me studied at same school. He is my first crush although I am with Steve my heart raced at mention of Toby. This know to Steve too although he is insecure about it he didn't say out loud.