Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Hello to all,

this is my first attempt to do a story in English. Its not my first language, but this seems to be the only board on this planet where my ideas might be welcome, so I ll give it a try. This might be the beginning of a sequel, but I am not yet sure about it. I noticed that I failed to be as descriptive as I would have liked to be in the fighting parts, but I hope I ll do better in the future. Please tell me if ya liked it and if more would be welcome.

WARNING: The following contains violence, abusive language and has minors involved. Who does not want to read such stuff is adviced not to go on.

A war begins

It was amazing, how aggressive they went at each other again. I had seen it a lot of times already, and like always I felt that obscure mixture of pride, fear and sexual excitement. My head said, that it was dangerous and might get out of control, my heart said that I was that lucky to have this amazing, tough and crazy chicks being my daughters and someone somewhere between my legs did not say anything, but became bigger and bigger like always on that occasions.

Nina was a 12 yo redhead, pretty much developed for her young age, with an athletic but still girlish body and intensive green eyes that reminded on a wildcat. Mandy was one year older than her sister but like her could have been 3 years older than she was at that time according to her look. She also was a trained, athletic girl with an impressive biceps when she flexed. Her black hair and her brown eyes made her look softer than she was, and who ever got into trouble with her would find out soon.