Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

My Wife's 2nd Florida Fight

Didn't think this would happen, but if you use the power of suggestion, you will be surprised at what you can get someone to do. If you have read my previous two posts, you know that I am a financial manager for a private school in Florida. My wife has been ultra-busy running her jewelry store and had little time or use for sex which I just don't get. However, even at 69 my libido is still pretty strong. Fortunately, at this private school there are a lot of younger women and girls who have needs that are not getting met. Two of those, Emily (a supervisor) and Carrie (a part-time bookkeeper) like the extra attention I can give them in the sex department. With my hopeless addiction to catfighting, it was only a short time before I was able to goad them into a fight. Carrie, older but bigger, was able to beat Emily in a match I wrote about two posts ago, the day after Christmas 2021. Carrie also had a second match against another lady that I wrote about in the last post.