Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    awww thanks [img]smile.gif[/img]

(and as far as experience goes, i have a lot of experience by others, i mean, it's legal to use here, so there are enough people who use it occasionally. Heck, when i first moved into this flat, it turned out that the previous inhabitants had a little farm of their own going on just above the washing machine. And since they never paid their old bills, we sold their special lamp (they used this expensive special lamp to grow it under))

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I've smoked weed...I like it...alot of it depends on what kind of mood your in...a rowdy mood...drink...a more mellow mood...smoke weed...the only reason I don't do it more is because I don't smoke so therefore whenever I do it...my mouth and throat feel coated with thick mucus or something like that the next morning...I just hate the taste in my mouth the morning after...but if it's around...I'll do it...I would just rather go out and buy alcohol than weed...and plus if I'm busted with alcohol...it's no big deal...but if busted with weed, it could be a problem seeing as how it's against the law...

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

That's one of the longest posts i have ever seen ek3 make

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

not to mention... the most profound

*raises eyebrow*

TastinGood

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size=2 face="Tempus Sans ITC, Tahoma">quote:</font><table border="0" width="90%" bgcolor="#333333" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="0"><tr><td width="100%"><table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="2" bgcolor="#FF9900"><tr><td width="100%" bgcolor="#000000"><font size=2 face="Tempus Sans ITC, Tahoma">Originally posted by Fibonacci: