Thread: Where to go for objective Crypto news?

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

Where to go for objective Crypto news?

I have the opportunity to invest a substantial amount of fiat into Crypto at the moment; however, I am very weary of the market--I don't think it is absurd to say that we are at the beginning of a bear market.
    With that said, I am new to the Crypto world, generally, and I receive most of my Crypto news exclusively from this sub. Now, while I love the community here, everyone here only sees the positive, as if around every corner is another bull market.
    And, while I wouldn't be in the crypto-sphere at all without this community, I would like to read or listen to some more objective takes on Crypto and the market.
    With all that said, then, where do you all go for some more objective sources on the Crypto marketplace? I'd be more than interested in newsletters, YouTubers, blogs, etc.
    As much as I understand the HODL echo chamber of this forum, I don't plan on investing on such notions exclusively.
    Thanks for any suggestions.
    All the best

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

Re: Where to go for objective Crypto news?

Hey! In fact, now there are a huge number of sites with news about cryptocurrencies, but among them it is very difficult to find one that publishes all the latest and most important news faster than others, but I can recommend that you turn your attention to cryptoine.com
    I have been using this site for quite some time and I am completely satisfied with the speed of news publication and the news itself.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)