Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

hi txnative, this is a great site full of wonderful people with incredible experience, insight, resources and knowledge. i'm still a newbie here, just a member for a few months but, without this site and the guidance from members, my Chambers purchase probably never would have happened ! there is one thing however....berlyn, are you listening....?... seems like texas has cornered the Chambers market !!! how come so many texans are in love with Chambers ??? you guys were way ahead of the curve !!!

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

asfan,
    Yes I'm listening!! We are a [b]BIG[/b] state with lots and lots of smart people, with a few exceptions.
    I remember when I joined, we had just a few members. It's wonderful too see it expand and see such a wealth of knowledge, sources, growth of members and love for these ol' Chambers!!

But now ya'll know why, I only keep the pilot on for the T-well and not the top burners. It's hot here!! In south Texas we have 2 seasons, summer and super hot summer!! We have heat issues down here!!

I'm trying Ms. V's Irish Oatmeal and getting it in the T-well ready for the AM. I'm going to serve with mandarin oranges on the side for Grandson and I.

Berlyn

<font color="#FFFFFF"><font size="1">[ January 06, 2006 10:37 PM: Message edited by: berlyn ]</font></font>

<font color="#FFFFFF" size="1">[ January 06, 2006 10:38 PM: Message edited by: berlyn ]</font>

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)