Thread: Introductions - Who are you really...

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Cool

This is the place where you can tell us who you are in real life so we finally can really say we know each other.
    Off course you are free to tell what you like about yourself. Or leave out what you like. As long as you're honest. [img]graemlins/chat.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    My name is Erik Frederik Elzenaar, Erik for friends (and everyone else too, I'm not that formal).

I was born in Delft, in the Netherlands on 27 May 1971. It was there that I studied chemistry, but after a few years I was a long time without a job (so I had an enormous amount of time to work on my Dr. Strange website). During the building of that site I learned a lot about computers, and made that my new job. I bought a house together with my girlfriend, who I met at the Dutch annual Comic Strip Convention, along the coast in Scheveningen The Hague (finally a separate room for my comics).