Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

every day i come into the library at 9 50 after my cooking class.. i have this cooking class for 2 hours im basically an intern at a hotel! yeahh thats fun huh? but i always come on to this site to look around and always wish i could talk to someone but most sites are restricted on these comps... soo lets start a chat! i bet theres other students bored on a computer at school too... you can talk about whatever you feel like.. maybe something thats bothering you.. anyway i hope everyone is having a good day.. my days alright, i woke up late but i rushed and dressed up seksi today because we had some important things happening in that cooking class. i have english orchestra chemistry and economics and then im done for the day! i think i have a test in chemistry... im nervous! ok goodluck and whatever tests you guys might be having! lol

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I don't go to school. HA HA Ha Ha
    I'm too old. Instead I take everyone else to school.

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

oi i have lots of troubles at this ecursed place cant get math grade up cause darn teachers don't update grades so i am stuck at 57%(F) and 3% away from a D- and its like they know i want to play and get expacs and will not stop at anything to fail me [img]graemlins/cry.gif[/img]

lucky cat =(

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)