Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I really hate to do this, but I think I am going to be moving on.

I recently ran into one of my old friends and guild mates from before I quit playing. He along with several others from my old guild are all guilded and they of course want me to join them, being as were old mates. Despite the fact as they like to point out, Im just a big newb now.

I will be honest, I am not positive that I am making the correct choice. In a very short time I have come to feel at home in LDK. I like this guild, and I like the people. ALOT.

But I also of course am excited about being reunited with friends I spent years playing with. On that note, I will be disbanding and most likely joining their guild in the next 24 to 48 hours.

I really feel like a heel. I have enoyed making friends with several of you already. Kayeotic of course was first person I met. Ginlas, Ediena, Lumlight,Whine, Cathrina, Solin, COnred, and even ol Kerrir to name just a few.

Everyone treated me very well, and made me feel welcomed from the minute I joined.

I think LDK is a guild with some GREAT players with so much potential and really can accomplish anything in this game that they decide to put their minds to and work together towards.

I hope that my departure is understood and that you all understand how sincere I am when I say "thank you" for allowing me to join your ranks, even if only for a short time.

Please count me as one of your friends, as I will continue to do so with all of you.

<font color="#a62a2a" size="1">[ May 25, 2006 03:04 PM: Message edited by: Garza ]</font>

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Take care Garza, fugly bird, sent tell if you need someone to zerg rush to doom in charisis again. See you around [img]wink.gif[/img]

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted