Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How is School Going?

Felicity_Fan85

How is school going so far for everyone? For us it is pretty good. Hallie and I are learning the states (where they are) and their abbreviations. Rosalind and Megan are learning state capitals. I'm almost done with my first reading book. I have to finish it by next Friday and write a book report on it by the 18th! [img]confused.gif[/img] I'm not good at book reports! Hallie has to do the same. I'm not sure if Roz and Megs have anything like that yet. But yeah, that is our updates for now.
    ~Kirsten

horselvr2

school is so fun for us....sometimes it is...well, the only time it is fun is when we get private school, because sometimes we go to public school, somtimes private.
    -kit-

Felicity_Fan85

What's your favorite subject? Mine is math and science; Megan's is reading and language arts; Kirsten's is art and reading; and Hallie's is reading and science. I don't what the girls in Star Valley like best as I've yet to meet them.

***Rosalind***

Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

We go to a boarding school, except now Lissie and Piper go to college (don't tell her but we're kind of glad Piper doesn't go to school with us anymore). We really like it because we all get to work together. Piper likes college because she gets to take classes she's interested in.
    Our favorite subject is history. We love learning about different time periods and cultures! We are also getting an exchange student from the 1940s this Christmas. We think her name is Emily. Our teacher won't tell us because she says we gossip too much. [img]graemlins/whatever.gif[/img]
    Last year we read a book about Pioneers called A Pioneer Sampler. Right now we are doing a sort-of outdoor ed thing for science and gym. It is a doll version of survivor.

Felicity_Fan85