Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Here all our dolls can talk and introduce themselves! We can teach them about different stuff and teach them stuff about us! Have Fun!

Felicity_Fan85

Hello, I'm Susie Mae Kent. I'm 10/11 in 1996/1997. I live in a small town and my family consists of my mom, dad and older brother, Peter. I have a cat named Pounce. I live with my adopted sisters, Felicity, Samantha, Kaya and Kirsten (I never know how to answer some things because I never know if I should talk about my character family or my family as a doll). I love the color teal and I love sheep. I have mini Nellie doll and a pioneer doll named Isadorah. She briefly changed her name for a history project I did. I'm an average student- I get mostly Bs and Cs with maybe an A or D mixed in. I am usually shy and quiet, especially when meeting someone new. My best friend is Katelyn McNaw. I tend to get in trouble (most times accidently). I'm quiet in school and I'm sometimes afraid of what other people think of me. I'm afraid to ask my teachers for help if I need it, but I'm trying to go up to them more. Um, I don't really know what else to say right now...
    ~Susie

fly-away